The Joint Operating Committee is a group of community leaders and educators that steer the course of SUN Area Technical Institute.  You can contact the JOC by emailing [email protected].

Frank Jankowski Selinsgrove Area School District, Superintendent of Record
Jordan Fetzer Lewisburg Area School District, JOC Treasurer
Francis Gillott Mifflinburg Area School District
Julie Eriksson Midd-West School District, JOC President
Kenneth Teats Selinsgrove Area School District, JOC Vice President
Jenna Eister-Whitaker Shikellamy School District, JOC Secretary
Alternate JOC Members
Jamie Lyons Lewisburg Area School District
Justin Haynes Midd-West School District
Christopher Aikey Selinsgrove Area School District
Michael Stender Shikellamy School District
Janelle Weaver Mifflinburg Area School District